Leeward Coast Parade of All Champions Sep. 1 – Photos

Click here to view the album of photos.

NHIS Lady Hawks, front row, L-R: Chyanne Koko, Shaina Souza, Precious Meyers, Nani Chai, Alexis Meyers (holding her brother, Prince Meyers), Pearl Kealoha, KC McKeague, Sen. Maile Shimabukuro. Back row, L-R: Anela Woods, Katherine Aiwohi, Kelcie DeFreitas.

The Nanakuli Little League All-Stars were transported by R&K Trucking.  Back row, L-R: Manager Danny Stephens, DJ Stephens, EJ Keamo-Young, Jaylen Gonzales, Danson Oliva II, Braedyn Chong, Kaila Burnett, Coach Kimo Nakoa.  Front row, L-R: Rico Rosario, Koa La’a, Teva Foster, Sen. Maile Shimabukuro, Drayden Coyaso, Kyler Stephens.

Photo below added 9/19/12.
Makakilo-Kapolei-Honokai Hale Little League Team in purple, Left to right:  Keelie Pak, Lena Kotrys, Ciena Kauhi, Kaimi Hernandez, Cranci Kamaka, Kalyn Higa, Mahina Piilani, Dallas Pollard-Brownell, Breisha Wagner,  and Coach Philip Kotrys.  Nanakuli Little League (in black): Koa La’a, EJ Keamo-Young in the back, Teva Foster next to Koa, Kyler Stephens, and behind Kyler is Kaila Burnett.

Photo below added 9/20/12.
Sen. Shimabukuro (left) posed with her niece, Micaela La`a-Robles, a member of the Nanakuli High School Girls JV  Basketball Division 2 OIA championship team, who were transported by Aiwohi Trucking.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: